Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Drogue Dure

Publié le par Gekkouga

Pokemon : Galekid, évolué en Galegon puis Galeking

Genre : Mâle

Nature : Malin

Niveau d’obtention : 10

Moyen d'obtention : Rencontres Dex-nav

Version du jeu : SA

Nombres d'heures de recherche, de resets, ou d'oeufs : Plus de 300 rencontres en grotte

Date : 07/12/15

Note : DROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOGUE !

Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Drogue Dure
Commenter cet article
C
To say the truth I am very impressed by what you told. You share tons of interesting info, neat and excellent design you’ve got here. It’s certainly one of the most informative stuff on this topic I’ve ever read.
Répondre
Y
Thanks for the informative writing. Would mind updating some good tips about it. I still wait your next place.
Répondre
L
This was a truly extraordinary challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball.
Répondre
ا
Excellent Publish. I have been looking for this actual factor all 7 days. Awesome discuss for me, maybe nice for all audience of your site.
Répondre
O
First of all i appreciate the author for taking the effort to share an article about a very good topic.
Répondre